It’s been a long time…

It has definitely been a LONG time since I last posted here. Baby Boo arrived on November 3 and since then I’ve barely found time to pee in a day! Being a mother to 2 babies is definitely harder than I ever thought possible. My biggest dilemma is what to do with Boo when Bubba needs me for 15-20 minutes to put him down for a nap. Lately my wonderful husband has been on holidays from work so I haven’t had to worry about nap time for a few weeks. Sooner rather than later (aka next week) hubby is going back to work! EEK!

Boo is almost 2 months old. Where has the time gone!?

As for munchiness with 2 babies. Well, I’m proud to say I got the natural labor and birth I wanted with Bubba. I’m still cloth diapering all day and using disposibles at night. Bubba has been allowed to try some processed foods (eek!) and even got into the sugar canister one day!

Being a mom is one job I’ve always wanted and although it’s hard, I wouldn’t give it up for anything.

About allisontreble

I am a wife, mother, and teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

